Oak Lawn Baseball and Softball

League Contact Info

Below is a list of all the hard-working people that run our league.

Name Position Email
EXECUTIVE BOARD    
Gary Gudino League President President@oaklawnbaseball.com
Marco Soriano 1st Vice President Uniforms Uniforms@oaklawnbaseball.com
Kelly Neven 2nd Vice President Sponsorship Sponsorship@oaklawnbaseball.com
Jim Vertucci 3rd Vice President of Fields Fields@oaklawnbaseball.com
Jason Oglesby 4th Vice President Equip & Uniforms Equipment@oaklawnbaseball.com 
Paul Mallo Treasurer Treasurer@oaklawnbaseball.com
Laura Lieber Recording Secretary/Quality Control Secretary@oaklawnbaseball.com 
Karrie Mallo Corresponding Secretary Correspondingsecretary@oaklawnbaseball.com
Jack Heerdt Field Scheduler  
GIRLS LEAGUE    
Alisa Trovato President - Girls Softball GirlsPresident@oaklawnbaseball.com
     
Brian Condon Travel VP - Gems GemsTravel@oaklawnbaseball.com
  Girls Umpire VP GirlsUmpires@oaklawnbaseball.com 
  Seniors VP - Girls Softball Seniors@oaklawnbaseball.com
  Juniors VP - Girls Softball Juniors@oaklawnbaseball.com 
  Petite VP - Girls Softball Petite@oaklawnbaseball.com 
  Petite VP - Girls Softball Petite@oaklawnbaseball.com 
  Pixie VP - Girls Softball Pixie@oaklawnbaseball.com 
  Pixie VP - Girls Softball Pixie@oaklawnbaseball.com
  Munchkin VP - Girls Softball Munchkin@oaklawnbaseball.com
  Munchkin VP - Girls Softball Munchkin@oaklawnbaseball.com
  T-Ball VP - Girls Softball GirlsTBall@oaklawnbaseball.com 
  T-Ball VP - Girls Softball GirlsTBall@oaklawnbaseball.com
BOYS LEAGUE    
Sharron Brown President - Boys Baseball BoysPresident@oaklawnbaseball.com
     
  Travel VP - Boys Baseball LightningTravel@oaklawnbaseball.com
  Travel Treasurer - Boys Baseball BoysTravelTreasurer@oaklawnbaseball.com
  Boys Umpire VP BoysUmpires@oaklawnbaseball.com
  Fall Ball VP/Clinics VP Clinics@oaklawnbaseball.com
  Colt/Palomino/Collegiate VP - Boys Baseball Colt-Palo-College@oaklawnbaseball.com
  Pony VP - Boys Baseball Pony@oaklawnbaseball.com
  Bronco VP - Boys Baseball Bronco@oaklawnbaseball.com
  Bronco VP - Boys Baseball Bronco@oaklawnbaseball.com
  Mustang VP - Boys Baseball Mustang@oaklawnbaseball.com
  Mustang VP - Boys Baseball Mustang@oaklawnbaseball.com
  Pinto VP - Boys Baseball Pinto@oaklawnbaseball.com 
  Pinto VP - Boys Baseball Pinto@oaklawnbaseball.com
  Shetland VP - Boys Baseball Shetland@oaklawnbaseball.com
  Shetland VP - Boys Baseball Shetland@oaklawnbaseball.com
  Boys T-Ball VP - Boys Baseball BoysTBall@oaklawnbaseball.com 
  Boys T-Ball VP - Boys Baseball BoysTBall@oaklawnbaseball.com