Oak Lawn Baseball and Softball

League Contact Info

Below is a list of all the hard-working people that run our league.

Name Position Email
EXECUTIVE BOARD    
Gary Gudino League President President@oaklawnbaseball.com
Marco Soriano 1st Vice President Uniforms Uniforms@oaklawnbaseball.com
  2nd Vice President Sponsorship Sponsorship@oaklawnbaseball.com
Joe Minogue 3rd Vice President of Fields Fields@oaklawnbaseball.com
Jason Oglesby 4th Vice President Equip & Uniforms Equipment@oaklawnbaseball.com 
Paul Mallo Treasurer Treasurer@oaklawnbaseball.com
Laura Lieber Recording Secretary/Quality Control Secretary@oaklawnbaseball.com 
     
GIRLS LEAGUE    
Brian Scapardine President - Girls Softball GirlsPresident@oaklawnbaseball.com
Nancy Hennigan Recording Secretary - Girls Softball GirlsSecretary@oaklawnbaseball.com 
Brian Scapardine Travel VP - Gems GemsTravel@oaklawnbaseball.com
Kristy Condon Girls Umpire VP GirlsUmpires@oaklawnbaseball.com 
Sheila Murphy Seniors VP - Girls Softball Seniors@oaklawnbaseball.com
Sean McSweeny Seniors VP - Girls Softball Seniors@oaklawnbaseball.com
Sheila Murphy Juniors VP - Girls Softball Juniors@oaklawnbaseball.com 
Rich Glenke Petite VP - Girls Softball Petite@oaklawnbaseball.com 
Jose Hernandez Petite VP - Girls Softball Petite@oaklawnbaseball.com 
Alissa Trovato Munchkin VP - Girls Softball Munchkin@oaklawnbaseball.com
Mike Janor Munchkin VP - Girls Softball Munchkin@oaklawnbaseball.com
Brian Scarpardine Pixie VP - Girls Softball Pixie@oaklawnbaseball.com 
Deanna Mattran Pixie VP - Girls Softball Pixie@oaklawnbaseball.com
Joe Collins T-Ball VP - Girls Softball GirlsTBall@oaklawnbaseball.com 
Nicole Krizka T-Ball VP - Girls Softball GirlsTBall@oaklawnbaseball.com
BOYS LEAGUE    
Phil Maranda President - Boys Baseball BoysPresident@oaklawnbaseball.com
Karrie Mallo Secretary - Boys Baseball  
Jack Heerdt Travel VP - Boys Baseball LightningTravel@oaklawnbaseball.com
Eric Mallo Boys Umpire VP BoysUmpires@oaklawnbaseball.com
Frank DiFoggio Fall Ball VP/Clinics VP Clinics@oaklawnbaseball.com
Paul Mallo Colt/Palomino VP - Boys Baseball Colt-Palomino@oaklawnbaseball.com
Tony Caschetta Pony VP - Boys Baseball Pony@oaklawnbaseball.com
Brian Dick Bronco VP - Boys Baseball Bronco@oaklawnbaseball.com
Steve Rzeszutko Bronco VP - Boys Baseball Bronco@oaklawnbaseball.com
Jack Heerdt Mustang VP - Boys Baseball Mustang@oaklawnbaseball.com
Sean Collins Mustang VP - Boys Baseball Mustang@oaklawnbaseball.com
Joe Minogue Pinto VP - Boys Baseball Pinto@oaklawnbaseball.com 
Dan Leahy Pinto VP - Boys Baseball Pinto@oaklawnbaseball.com
Dan Kazmierczak Shetland VP - Boys Baseball Shetland@oaklawnbaseball.com
Pat O'Shea Shetland VP - Boys Baseball Shetland@oaklawnbaseball.com
Mike Henry Boys T-Ball VP - Boys Baseball BoysTBall@oaklawnbaseball.com 
Jason Oglesby Boys T-Ball VP - Boys Baseball BoysTBall@oaklawnbaseball.com